Ingredients & allergens

INGREDIENTS: tomatoes, vinegar, sugar, salt, herbal and spice extracts, seasoning

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

INGREDIENTS: mustard, lemon juice, eggs, salt, pepper, rapeseed oil

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

INGREDIENTS: fresh basil, basil pesto, sun-dried tomato pesto, garlic, salt, pepper, mayonnaise, yoghurt

LACTOSE: contains (yoghurt)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

INGREDIENTS: fresh rosemary, roasted aubergine pesto, garlic, salt, pepper, mayonnaise (in vegan version – vegan mayonnaise)

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: contains (roasted aubergine pesto)

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

INGREDIENTS: dill pickle, white onion, dill, curry, salt, pepper, mayonnaise, yoghurt

LACTOSE: contains (yoghurt)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

INGREDIENTS: butter, white onion, dainty mustard, tabasco, soy sauce, Worcestershire sauce, honey, cane sugar, ketchup, habanero pepper

LACTOSE: contains (butter)

GLUTEN: contains (Worcestershire sauce)

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

INGREDIENTS: eggs, brown mustard (sarepska mustard), salt, lemon juice, honey, rapeseed oil

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

INGREDIENTS: onion, zucchini, tomato concentrate, vinegar, sugar, mayonnaise (in vegan version – vegan mayonnaise), salt, pepper, paprika, curry, oregano

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

INGREDIENTS: mango, jalapeño pepper, honey, ginger, mayonnaise (in vegan version – vegan mayonnaise)

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

INGREDIENTS: rapeseed oil, water, vinegar, salt, pepper, mustard, pepper extract

LACTOSE: as the sauce is not prepared in the lactose free environment, it may contain traces of milk (lactose)

GLUTEN: as the sauce is not prepared in the gluten free environment, it may contain traces of gluten

ALLERGENS*: egg yolk, soya, milk, mustard, cashew, peanuts, celery, sesame, lupinus, cream, anchovy, sulphur dioxide, eggs, sheep’s milk, milk protein, barley, wheat flour, white mustard, soya beans, rye flour, barley malts

 

*As the sauce is not prepared in the isolated environment, it may contain traces of the mentioned allergens

If you can’t find the sauce on the list, but it’s on the menu –  ask about it our staff!